Board of Directors


Our 2024 Board Members

  • Shantha Balaswamy – President
  • Jaya Baliga –Treasurer
  • Reena Dhanak – Secretary
  • Juliet Almeida – Volunteer Coordinator
  • Kirit Kapadia
  • Suvankar Senguptar
  • Saba Shujaat
  • Tanya Mathew

Asha Ray of Hope works to unite survivors, communities, and institutions to eradicate domestic violence as we work together to create strong and healthy communities. We use an integrated approach that combines support and empowerment through service delivery, community engagement, advocacy, and policy initiatives.